Warning: Parameter 2 to wp_hide_post_Public::query_posts_join() expected to be a reference, value given in /customers/3/c/d/happymummy.co.uk/httpd.www/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 286 Baby Born Interactive Doll - Girl Review & Competition | Happy Mummy

Baby Born Interactive Doll – Girl Review & Competition

We have a new member of the family! No not the baby just yet! It’s Rose – Lily’s new Baby Born Interactive Doll. According to Lily, Rose is Ben’s real sister.  Ben being the Baby Born Interactive Doll – Boy that we reviewed a couple of months ago.

Baby Born Interactive Doll - Girl Review

Lily became very attached to Rose – the Baby Born Interactive Doll very quickly. I think that’s because she is from the same family as Ben!

The Baby Born Interactive Doll came with some beautiful accessories including a dummy & dummy clip, a bracelet for the doll and a matching one for the child, a bowl, spoon and 5 sachets of doll food a potty and a nappy.

Baby Born Interactive Doll Packaging

Lily adores the interactive features of The Baby Born Interactive Doll. S he has taken to potty training Ben & Rose together and she sits them down to be fed together too. She also loves dressing and undressing them both and taking the nappy on and off.  Ben and Rose keep Lily entertained for hours both inside and outside the house as Lily loves to take her dolls everywhere. She loves nothing more than popping them in the pram and walking them to the park to watch her play or taking them to the cinema or for days out.  As you will see from our review of the Interactive Baby Born Doll – Boy Ben recently accompanied us to the local fire station open day!

What Lily loves most about The Baby Born Interactive Dolls is that they can be a best friend. A best friend to take everywhere.

If you would like to win an Baby Born Interactive Baby Born Doll simply enter our competition:

WIN A BABY BORN INTERACTIVE DOLL

We’re giving away a BABY born Interactive Doll!

The much-loved BABY born Interactive Doll has nine lifelike functions and eleven accessories to encourage imaginative play. Cute and clever, BABY born cries real tears, opens and closes his or her eyes, eats and drinks and even controlled wets and poops! 

Fully movable and waterproof, BABY born comes with a special birth certificate, friendship bracelets, bottle, dummy and dummy clip, nappy, food, plate and spoon and their own potty.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

1 UK winner over 18 only.  Competition ends 14th September at 12:00.

Disclosure: We were sent the Baby Born Interactive Doll – Girl Free in exchange for an honest review.

Follow:
Share:

116 Comments

  1. Rebecca Sutton
    13th September 2018 / 11:56 pm

    My daughter is dolly mad, she would a little baby one.

  2. Jenny Rogers
    13th September 2018 / 11:31 pm

    This looks like a beautiful doll and would make a lovely gift for my goddaughter.

  3. Adrian Bold
    13th September 2018 / 11:20 pm

    This looks like a lot of fun, I’m sure my niece would adore it!

  4. Natalee Gosiewski
    13th September 2018 / 10:25 pm

    perfect for daughter to put nappys on while i put them on new baby

  5. sophie
    13th September 2018 / 10:05 pm

    My little girl would love this, she tries to help with her baby brother but he’s a bit too heavy for her!

  6. Sarah Parker
    13th September 2018 / 9:53 pm

    my daughter would love this 🙂

  7. Susan Willshee
    13th September 2018 / 9:22 pm

    Daisy is mad about babies so she would absolutely adore this

  8. Tracy Clark
    13th September 2018 / 9:13 pm

    my granddaughter would Love this doll

  9. Kim Neville
    13th September 2018 / 8:55 pm

    Fantastic review. Lots of fun play 😁

  10. Pauline Burroughs
    13th September 2018 / 8:18 pm

    This looks great. It would be the perfect Christmas present for my granddaughter

  11. Teresa shelddon
    13th September 2018 / 8:15 pm

    Ava would adore her,she is a real girly girl loves dollies, her babies as she calls them and this one is fabulous

  12. Ash R x
    13th September 2018 / 7:50 pm

    This is fab, I remember having one growing up (well maybe not as advanced as this!) and it really is a little girls dream! X

  13. Rebecca Whatmore
    13th September 2018 / 7:44 pm

    I always wanted one of these when I was a child! They look even better now! My niece would love it!

  14. Farhana
    13th September 2018 / 7:26 pm

    Reading the review -it sounds great. My Niece would love this.

  15. Caroline J Robinson
    13th September 2018 / 7:20 pm

    Perfect doll to introduce to my grandaughter

  16. lorraine
    13th September 2018 / 6:56 pm

    my niece would love this, she loves her babies.

  17. Fiona Johnstone
    13th September 2018 / 4:44 pm

    My granddaughter has just become a big sister. This would be great so while mummy is looking after the new baby she can be looking after her own.

  18. Kevin Johnson
    13th September 2018 / 1:23 pm

    Thanks for the chance. I’d love to win this for my daughter.

  19. Kay Broomfield
    13th September 2018 / 11:46 am

    I’d save this for my daughter for Christmas if I won. I’m expecting a baby on 23rd December and I know she’d like her own to nurture!

  20. Gillian Mills
    13th September 2018 / 7:03 am

    My 7 year old daughter would love this.

  21. Rebecca Smith
    13th September 2018 / 6:57 am

    Aww my daughter would adore this doll xx

  22. Paula Phillips
    12th September 2018 / 10:28 pm

    Lovely thanks, this is on our Christmas list this year.

  23. EMMA WALTERS
    12th September 2018 / 4:27 pm

    my little would love this for her birthday soon x

  24. Sheri Darby
    12th September 2018 / 3:39 pm

    My daughter would love her own baby

  25. Donna W
    12th September 2018 / 10:39 am

    My little girl is 16 months old and just started getting into dolls. She’d love this for Christmas. And so would my little boy come to that! :0)

  26. Christina Curtis
    11th September 2018 / 10:05 pm

    Great review, my niece would love it!

  27. Hannah Scudder
    11th September 2018 / 9:10 pm

    My younger cousin would love this, she is obsessed with babies.

  28. Kate
    11th September 2018 / 8:20 pm

    Lovely doll

  29. Julie
    11th September 2018 / 6:59 pm

    This is a great prize. My niece would absolutely love it!

  30. MANDY DOHERTY
    11th September 2018 / 4:49 pm

    My granddaughter has a new baby sister so this doll would mean she could have her own new baby

  31. Allan Fullarton
    11th September 2018 / 1:11 pm

    Would love to win for my daughter.

  32. Susan Smith
    11th September 2018 / 12:44 pm

    These dolls are fabulous, perfect for little girls to play with

  33. Lorna Lyons
    11th September 2018 / 9:06 am

    Wow what a fabulous doll, perfect for my daughter who will be finding out she is due a brother or sister early next year. She loves he dolls but non of them are interactive

  34. Alison Johnson
    10th September 2018 / 10:05 pm

    This would be great for my Granddaughter, she would love her.

  35. Gary Topley
    10th September 2018 / 9:42 pm

    Thankyou for the competition x

  36. Jessica Walker
    10th September 2018 / 9:20 pm

    My God daughter would love this

  37. Sally Collingwood
    10th September 2018 / 9:53 am

    What a delightful doll for any little girl!

  38. sarah knightley
    9th September 2018 / 9:39 pm

    This looks great. Thanks for the chance to win one.

  39. Lauren Stebbings
    9th September 2018 / 9:25 pm

    Dolls are so much more interactive now. It’s crazy that just a doll with hair that changed colour impressed kids when I was young 😂

  40. Natalie Gough
    9th September 2018 / 8:19 pm

    I loved baby born when I was little, shows how good it is, still going all these years later.

  41. samantha montgomery
    9th September 2018 / 6:26 pm

    Would love to win, thank you for the chance x

  42. Ann Grisdale
    8th September 2018 / 11:34 pm

    As a brand new nanny things have moved on a little since my family were kids – the poop is new for a start and the mind boggles. I’ve GOT to see this!

  43. 8th September 2018 / 9:42 pm

    my friends daughter would love this

  44. donna l jones
    8th September 2018 / 9:12 pm

    lovely giveaway

  45. Andrea Fletcher
    8th September 2018 / 6:16 pm

    Great prize, thanks for the chance.

  46. Becky Duffy
    8th September 2018 / 2:38 pm

    My daughter would love playing with this, she is baby doll obsessed at the moment

  47. Becky Duffy
    8th September 2018 / 2:37 pm

    My daughter would love playing with this, she is baby doll obsessed at the moment 🙂

  48. Nicola Farrel
    8th September 2018 / 10:46 am

    My girls would love this

  49. Emma
    8th September 2018 / 10:10 am

    Would love this. My son doesn’t have a proper doll.

  50. katrina walsh
    8th September 2018 / 12:13 am

    Looks like so much role playing fun x x

  51. Lydia Joy
    7th September 2018 / 7:19 pm

    Baby born is by far the best doll out there. I loved her as a child, feeding her the little food sachets

  52. Isabel O
    7th September 2018 / 7:04 pm

    I love that she comes with accessories, how fun!

  53. Amelia Avossa
    7th September 2018 / 2:22 pm

    Of i go to comment 😀 my Aela is just 3 so never had a PROPER doll like this before x Thanks for the chance xxxxxxxxxxx

  54. clair downham
    7th September 2018 / 11:24 am

    thanks for the giveaway

  55. vicki hennie
    7th September 2018 / 11:16 am

    My daughter loves looking after her dolls xxx

  56. Angie McDonald
    6th September 2018 / 11:14 pm

    IO’d love to win this for my niece!

  57. Samantha O'D
    6th September 2018 / 7:54 pm

    My 3 year old daughter would love this, she is obsessed with babies

  58. Maya Russell
    6th September 2018 / 6:51 pm

    What a gorgeous doll! My young daughter would love it!

  59. Aimee C
    6th September 2018 / 1:02 pm

    Lovely giveaway x

  60. Sarah Cooper
    6th September 2018 / 12:23 pm

    The doll looks great!

  61. Edward Guerreiro
    6th September 2018 / 11:33 am

    I think my niece would really love this doll. None of her current dolls are interactive, at least to the extent this one is. It would be interesting to see how much more play time those features create.

  62. Aysha Begum
    6th September 2018 / 11:03 am

    I used to love playing with Baby Born when i was younger. I’d love to gift this doll to my 18 month old daughter she would love playing with the doll.

  63. Clare Hubbard
    6th September 2018 / 9:50 am

    I had a tiny tears when I was younger, I love how interactive dolls have become

  64. iain maciver
    6th September 2018 / 9:14 am

    my niece would love this

  65. Sue McCarthy
    6th September 2018 / 8:40 am

    I don’t have any children but would love to win this prize to donate to charity, to go to Romania.

  66. Laura Turner
    6th September 2018 / 6:58 am

    get them nurturing early.

  67. S Edwards
    6th September 2018 / 6:23 am

    my girls would love this xx

  68. Charlotte Cooper
    6th September 2018 / 6:06 am

    I know a little girl who would adore this prize.

  69. sarah m
    4th September 2018 / 10:42 pm

    This looks fantastic. I would love to be able to give this to my daughter for her birthday, she would be so ecstatic! Love the accessories too x

  70. olivia Kirby
    4th September 2018 / 8:03 pm

    These are fab, I would love one for my gorgeous niece!

  71. Steph Bent
    4th September 2018 / 3:07 pm

    My Niece would love this!

  72. Sam
    4th September 2018 / 2:09 pm

    My niece would adore this doll!

  73. Steven Young
    4th September 2018 / 5:57 am

    My youngest daughter would love this

  74. Penny H
    3rd September 2018 / 11:12 pm

    She looks so lovely, I know my 2 year old grand-daughter would love to take care of baby!

  75. JULIE WARD
    3rd September 2018 / 10:23 pm

    What a great doll, grandaughter would love this

  76. lesley renshaw
    3rd September 2018 / 7:41 pm

    So adorable! My daughter keeps asking for a baby brother or sister but this doll seems much more appealing to me, I’m sure she’d love it too x

  77. Katy Brown
    3rd September 2018 / 6:28 pm

    Wow. Such a cute doll and with all 11 settings; will promote real interactive play. These types of dolls have come so far nowadays and the baby born is so realistic. Great if a little one has a new baby brother or sister on the way or just born. It would make a great gift to make the child feel included.

  78. Laura Jeffs
    3rd September 2018 / 4:07 pm

    Thank you so much for this lovely giveaway! My little girl would be over the moon if I won this for her

  79. Debbie smith
    3rd September 2018 / 3:34 pm

    awww what a fab little doll my niece would love it fab review thankyoux

  80. Jean Cassell
    3rd September 2018 / 2:50 pm

    I have four young granddaughters so this would be a wonderful prize to win

  81. alison fisher
    3rd September 2018 / 2:35 pm

    my 6 year old still loves her dolls and prams she would love this

  82. Ray Becker
    3rd September 2018 / 2:00 pm

    Like to win for our niece

  83. David Holland
    2nd September 2018 / 11:19 pm

    My daughter would love this <3

  84. Sarah Mathieson
    2nd September 2018 / 7:50 pm

    Never had a Baby Born doll in our house before! My older two girls had a Baby Annabelle but this doll looks great and I think my (nearly) three year old would love it.

  85. Tracy Hanley
    2nd September 2018 / 4:10 pm

    My granddaughter would be a lovely mummy to this doll

  86. Stephanie Coals
    2nd September 2018 / 2:40 pm

    This would be great for my niece!

  87. Rich Tyler
    2nd September 2018 / 1:26 pm

    Count me in!

  88. Karina Henderson
    2nd September 2018 / 12:06 pm

    love these dolls, they are the best quality

  89. Solange
    1st September 2018 / 10:08 pm

    My daughter would love this.

  90. Alana Walker
    1st September 2018 / 9:39 pm

    Would love this for my little girl, her eyes light up when she sees the advert on TV!

  91. julie
    1st September 2018 / 11:42 am

    Looks fantastic…my daughter would love this

  92. Justine meyer
    31st August 2018 / 8:43 pm

    Wow this would be fab, fingers crossed x

  93. Christine Dodd
    31st August 2018 / 8:08 pm

    Things have come a long way since tiny tears!

  94. Vikki Sanderson
    31st August 2018 / 6:53 pm

    I love the baby born range! I had one when I was little!

  95. Kathleen marsden
    31st August 2018 / 5:30 pm

    My granddaughter loves dolls so this will go to her collection if I’m lucky

  96. Jade Hewlett
    31st August 2018 / 5:27 pm

    Looks like a lovely doll and great that it comes with so many accessories

  97. Jean Cassell
    31st August 2018 / 5:15 pm

    This would be wonderful for my youngest granddaughter who will become a big sister in December

  98. Ren Taylor
    31st August 2018 / 5:13 pm

    This would be awesome to win for my little niece

  99. Claire Nutman
    31st August 2018 / 3:22 pm

    We have always wanted to buy one of these lovely dolls, so many thanks for the chance to win one….

  100. leanne weir
    31st August 2018 / 10:53 am

    This is a great prize. Many thanks

  101. michelle o'neill
    31st August 2018 / 7:15 am

    my grandaughter would love this

  102. LINDSEY MORRIS
    31st August 2018 / 6:40 am

    My daughter would love this dolly. She has the first one and she is called ahh baba.

  103. Sarah Mackay
    30th August 2018 / 10:18 pm

    What a brilliant giveaway

  104. mo downie
    30th August 2018 / 9:32 pm

    Nice giveaway

  105. Alice Pullan
    30th August 2018 / 8:52 pm

    What a great prize! I remember having my own Baby Born as a child, brings back memories!

  106. Katie J Blackmore
    30th August 2018 / 8:46 pm

    My daughter would love this dor her birthday

  107. Zoe C
    30th August 2018 / 6:19 pm

    Looks brill, my daughter would love this

  108. Suan Watts
    30th August 2018 / 4:06 pm

    So cute

  109. S.Otoole
    30th August 2018 / 3:46 pm

    My Granddaughter would love this

  110. Dean T
    30th August 2018 / 3:40 pm

    Have to admit I find interactive dolls creepy but the kids love ’em, this one looks great

  111. amy bondoc
    30th August 2018 / 3:32 pm

    this would be super for my niece xx

  112. Pauline Hill
    30th August 2018 / 3:30 pm

    my granddaughter would LOVE THIS count me in please

  113. DENISE WILDEN
    30th August 2018 / 3:19 pm

    Fantastic prize I love the Baby Born range good quality toys

  114. Tina Hewitt
    30th August 2018 / 2:21 pm

    I know my granddaughter would love one of these dolls for Christmas

  115. Dion petrie
    30th August 2018 / 1:40 pm

    Fab! My niece would love this

  116. Tracy Nixon
    30th August 2018 / 1:31 pm

    My daughter would love her thank you for the giveaway!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

TOTS100 - UK Parent Blogs
TOTS100

Close Me
Looking for Something?
Search:
Post Categories: